Hockey (thanks Alex)

Publié le par english-teacher-him-and-you

 http://www.skotcher.com/wallpapers/5/301/wallpaper-hockey-1490.jpg

Hockey is played on ice with six players. The aim is to score a goal with a puck. It's the national sport of Canada.

Sidney Crosby is a Canadian player known for his technique. He is number 87 is the Canadian NHL. He is one of the best player in the world. He has already won the Gold Medal in the Olympic Games.

The hockey can be played by children and adults. Did you know that the Luxembourg team was famous and was in the world rank?

 

Do you like hockey? Would you like to practise it? What's your favourite sport?

Publié dans Sports

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
<br /> I don't like Hockey.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> I don't xant to practise thise sports.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
W
<br /> My favorite sport is tennis and dance that's less dangerous than hockey.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
W
<br /> I do not want to practice because if I do not see I would not like to practice<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
W
<br /> I don't like hockey is too violent to my taste.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre