Loïc Comedy Show

Publié le par english-teacher-him-and-you

http://imstars.aufeminin.com/stars/fan/jim-carrey/jim-carrey-20080709-435249.jpgThanks to Gaétan (give to caesar what is caesar's or Give to Gaétan what is Gaétan's) I have the pleasure to introduce you a new article : Loïc Comedy Show. Ever wanted to know why bananas do not peel? Here is your place. Give your best jokes in the comments and they will be published. So Loïc and all you little comedians: have a whale of a time!

Three men, an Italian, a French and a Spanish went for a job interview in England. Before the interview, they were told that they must compose a sentence in English with three main words: green, pink and yellow.

The Italian was first:

"I wake up in the morning. I see the yellow sun. I see the green grass and I think to myself, I hope it will be a pink day."

The Spanish was next:

"I wake up in the morning, I eat a yellow banana, a green pepper and in the evening I watch the pink panther on TV."

Last was the French:

"I wake up in the morning, I hear the phone "green...green...", I pink up the phone and I say "Yellow ?..." 

 

What do you call a man who used to be interested in tractor ?

An ex-tractor fan

 

Why do birds fly south in winter ???

Because it's too far to walk

 

What do you call a sick crocodile ?

An illigator (lol)

 

Where do geologists go for enterainment ?

To a rock concert

 

Which is the faster - hot or cold ?

Hot - 'Cause you can catch cold.

 

Why did the teacher wear sunglasses at school ?

Because her pupils were so bright.

 

Teacher : What do you know about the Dead Sea ?

Pupil : I didn't know it was ill.

 

Two worms meet in an apple :

Oh ! I didn't know that you live in the district

 

For your information : posting a joke is not rewarded by a +

Publié dans Fun

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
<br /> Not too bad arm.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> I'm Laughting !<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
T
<br /> it's dont funny<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
S
<br /> this is a very good actor !!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
P
<br /> OH!!! The head!!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre